Stuff people searched for today that lead them to this blog…

Here’s the list:

  • I’m far too cynical
  • Johanna Mason casting
  • Josh Hutcherson Jazz (Who searches them at the same time?!)
  • Cynical blog
  • When will casting begin for Mockingjay
  • No time for anything

Just thought I’d share that, feel free to ignore this terribly short post. (That is clearly a very subtle plea for comments etc…)

Giggly picture of the day:

Har har har...

Just remember, Jazz hands make everything better!

3 thoughts on “Stuff people searched for today that lead them to this blog…

  1. I give you (well, not literally, obviously) ‘Mark Harmon bare chest’ and ‘why is Philip Pullman an idiot’. I have yet to blog about either.
    Please can I audition for the Skulduggery Pleasant film?
    Can’t read the picture, btw.

    • Well I assure you, it was particularly hilarious…
      And as for the film, I’d just like to say that you’ll have a hard time beating me. I have black hair, dark eyes, and if I do say so myself, I’d be a perfect Skullduggery…

Fill me in on what you thought!

