No time for anything…

It’s a common problem, having no time. It affects people of all classes, races, and pie preferences. There’s no escaping it and it’s highly contagious.

I’ve done absolutely nothing blog worthy lately. I ate, I slept, I read, I studied, and I spent one extremely torturous day shopping.

Oh, a few books.

  • The Carbon Diaries by Saci Lloyd.
  • The Future of Us by Jay Asher and Carolyn Mackler (Which was TERRIBLE!)
  • Divergent by Veronica Roth.

I’m so sorry for the lack of posts, and the shortness of this one, but as I’ve stressed before, I have no time. Until the weekend!

Here’s an awesome picture I found.

The Hunger Games

Until next time just remember:

Shopping is not always a happy experience, and Jazz hands make everything better…

Fill me in on what you thought!

