I’m probably the only one who thinks this is funny…

This post is going to be short. That I can assure you.

This is just something funny I saw the other day. You’ve probably seen the original, but the second version is less well-known.

Here’s the link for the first one.

And here’s the link for version two.

Hopefully I’m not the only one who thinks this is funny. But it was in the top five of “Add of the year”, so I’m probably not.
By posting this, I am in no way endorsing the Volkswagen brand.
Sorry for the short post, but studying takes priority. So until next time just remember:
That Dog is funnier than the Vader kid? Maybe? Well anyway, one thing we can all agree on is that Jazz hands make everything better.
Fill me in on what you thought!

